JAZZ

2019 Results


Tuesday, March 26, 2019 @ 7:00pm - Game #705
JAZZ 21
SIXERS 41
 
Sunday, March 24, 2019 @ 4:00pm - Game #703
JAZZ 20
MAVERICKS 18
 
Friday, February 22, 2019 @ 8:00pm
Final
WARRIORS 27
JAZZ 16
 
Tuesday, February 19, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
JAZZ 24
NUGGETS 25
 
Sunday, February 17, 2019 @ 11:00am
Final
SIXERS 31
JAZZ 12
 
Friday, February 15, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
CLIPPERS 28
JAZZ 38
 
Saturday, February 9, 2019 @ 10:00am
Final
MAVERICKS 24
JAZZ 18
 
Saturday, February 2, 2019 @ 12:00pm
Final
PISTONS 24
JAZZ 29
 
Saturday, January 26, 2019 @ 11:00am
Final
JAZZ 21
WARRIORS 29
 
Saturday, January 19, 2019 @ 1:00pm
Final
NUGGETS 34
JAZZ 20
 
Sunday, January 13, 2019 @ 9:00am
Final
JAZZ 19
CLIPPERS 35
 
Sunday, January 6, 2019 @ 10:00am
Final
JAZZ 23
SIXERS 25